2017-18 Office Bearers & Sub-committees

Thank you to all of our Committee members who volunteer their time and skills so that we can enjoy all that our Club has to offer us!



 Ron Gleeson

Vice President

 Steve Brady


 Stephen Elmer

Assistant Secretary

 John Haysom


 Rob Michael

Assistant Treasurer

 Jenny Naylor

House Manager

 Alan Walker

Greens Director

 Laurie Gallina

Bar Manager

 Tony Heath
 Anthony Clark (Asst)

Bowls Victoria Delegates

 Ros Izod
 Trevor Hanby

Ordinary Members

 Garry Crump
 Paul Wagland
 Chris Whitehead



Head Coach

Keith Ronaldson


Saturday Pennant Selection Committee

Garry Waldron (Chairman)

Barb Cruickshank

Trevor Hanby

Keith Ronaldson

Robert Santalucia

Alan Walker


Mid-week (Tuesday) Pennant Selection Committee

Nilma McColl

Bruce McGeachin

Peg Woolley


Electric Light Convenor

Tony Tesoriero 


Electric Light Selection

Tony Tesoriero


Social Committee

John Pezos

Paul Wagland


Match and Tournament Committee

Chris Michell

Alan Walker


Sponsorship Convenor

Harold Laver


Monday Triples Convenor

Chris Michell


Function Manager

Paul Wagland


School Bowls Convenor

Chris Michell


Information Technology Manager

Anthony Clark


Barefoot Bowls Convenor

To be determined